image for Farmers Market item typeBrampton Farmers Market at Brampton Market Place

Farmers Market, from 28 Jan 2017, free entry

Brampton Farmers Market

Brampton Farmers Market

Address

The Market Place,
Brampton,
Cumbria,
CA8 1RW

Details

Brampton Farmers Market, managed by Sustainable Brampton, provides delicious fresh produce at affordable prices. We have everything you need including free range meat, fish, eggs, cheese, bread, vegetables, cakes, jams, honey and chutneys, mostly produced within 50 miles of Brampton. Our market is always an enjoyable social occasion too so come along and meet our friendly, knowledgable stall holders for ingredients and advice on how to cook them.

Disabled accessDisabled toiletsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 25 Feb 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 25 Mar 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 29 Apr 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 27 May 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 24 Jun 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 29 Jul 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 26 Aug 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 30 Sep 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 25 Nov 2017 09:00 to 13:30
Sat 16 Dec 2017 09:00 to 13:30

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

See location of Brampton Market Place on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NY 530610  Lat: 54.94144 Long: -2.73517

From the A69, follow signs to Brampton. The Market Place is at the east end of Front Street, in the centre of the town.

There is also a regular bus service from Carlisle.

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Brampton station

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups