image for Guided Tour item typeCarlisle City Ghost Tour at Carlisle City Centre

Guided Tour, from 22 Jun 2017

Carlisle City Ghost Tour

Carlisle City Ghost Tour

Contact

Joanne Mills

Address

Carlisle,
CA3 8JW

Details

Join us for a walking tour through Carlisle’s dark past. Discover tales of murder, executions and ghostly apparitions in the heart of our border city.

The tour lasts for one and a half hours through the historic streets of Carlisle city centre. Dare you venture into the city at night?

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 29 Jun 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 6 Jul 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 13 Jul 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 20 Jul 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 3 Aug 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 10 Aug 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 17 Aug 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 24 Aug 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 31 Aug 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 7 Sep 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 14 Sep 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 21 Sep 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 28 Sep 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Meet at the post box outside the Old Town Hall.

Prices

Tickets £10 adult, £8 under 16s. Not recommended for under 8 years.

Tickets are available from the Carlisle Tourist Information Centre (01228 598596) or online at www.skiddle.com (online tickets subject to a booking fee).

Location

Directions

See location of Carlisle City Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NY 401559  Lat: 54.89429 Long: -2.93544